Volunteer.gov/gov Home Page
America’s Natural and Cultural Resources Volunteer Portal
   
Volunteer.gov/gov Find a Volunteer Opportunity
Keyword: 
State or Zip Code:     
Agency: 
Opportunity Type: 
Newest Opportunities:  (posted in the last 30 days)
CONTACTS

Volunteer.gov/gov Agency Contacts

Bureau of Land Management
Linda Schnee
Division of Education, Interpretation, and Partnerships
1849 C Street, N.W.
Room 2134 LM
Washington, DC 20240
Work: (202) 912-7453
lschnee@blm.gov
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Deborah Moore
National Volunteer Coordinator
National Wildlife Refuge System
4401 North Fairfax Drive – Room 634
Arlington, VA 22203
Work: 703-358-2386
deborah_moore@fws.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Amy Sjerven
National Volunteer Coordinator
DOI, Bureau of Reclamation
Denver Federal Center
Bldg 67, 3rd Floor, Mail Code 84-58100
Denver, CO 80225
Work: 303-445-2849
ASjerven@usbr.gov
U.S. Forest Service
Glenda Moore
Intermountain Region (R-4)
Federal Building
Ogden, Utah
Work: 801-625-5266
gmoore@fs.fed.us

Natural Resources Conservation Service
Michele Brown
National Volunteer Coordinator
5140 Park Avenue
Suite C
Des Moines, IA 50321
Work: 1-888-526-3227 ext. 102
michele.brown@ia.usda.gov

U. S. Geological Survey
Cheryl D. Smith
Volunteer Program Manager
USGS – Room 1A314 Mail Stop: 601
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20192
Work: 703-648-6105
cherylsm@usgs.gov
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Allison H. Walker, Manager
Volunteer Clearing House
Work: 1-800-865-8337
allison.h.walker.@usace.army.mil
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
Tracy Hajduk
National Volunteer Coordinator
Office of National Marine Sanctuaries
N/ORM 6 11th Floor RM 11417
1305 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Work: 301-713-7279
tracy.hajduk@noaa.gov
National Park Service
Alaska: Kathleen Kelly kathleen_kelly@nps.gov
Intermountain: Nathan Souder nathan_souder@nps.gov
Midwest: Phyllis Cremonini phyllis_cremonini@nps.gov
National Capital: Sue Hansen sue_hansen@nps.gov
Northeast: Kelly Fellner kelly_fellner@nps.gov
Pacific West: Peggy Dolinich peggy_dolinich@nps.gov
Southeast: Priscilla Nalls priscilla_nalls@nps.gov
Washington Office: Joy Pietschmann joy_pietschmann@nps.gov



USA.gov | Serve.gov | Contact | Help | About Us | Join Us | Privacy | Accessibility | FAQ's | Comment | Volunteer.gov/gov Administrator LoginAdministrators