Volunteer.gov Home Page Logo
America's Natural and Cultural Resources Volunteer Portal
Volunteer.gov RSS Feed Find Volunteer.gov on Facebook

Volunteer.gov Agency Contacts

Bureau of Land Management
Linda Schnee
Division of Education, Interpretation, and Partnerships
1849 C Street, N.W.
Room 2134 LM
Washington, DC 20240
Work: (202) 912-7453
lschnee@blm.gov
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Deborah Moore
National Volunteer Coordinator
National Wildlife Refuge System
4401 North Fairfax Drive - Room 634
Arlington, VA 22203
Work: 703-358-2386
deborah_moore@fws.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Amy Sjerven
National Volunteer Coordinator
DOI, Bureau of Reclamation
Denver Federal Center
Bldg 67, 3rd Floor, Mail Code 84-58100
Denver, CO 80225
Work: 303-445-2849
ASjerven@usbr.gov
U.S. Forest Service
Glenda Moore
USFS Volunteer.gov Coordinator
Phone: 801-731-0898
emailbox@xmission.com
Regional Coordinators
Natural Resources Conservation Service
Michele Brown
National Volunteer Coordinator
5140 Park Avenue
Suite C
Des Moines, IA 50321
Work: 1-888-526-3227 ext. 102
michele.brown@ia.usda.gov
U. S. Geological Survey
Pam Agnew
Volunteer Program Manager
USGS – Room 1A314 Mail Stop: 601
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20192
Work: 703-648-6105
pagnew@usgs.gov
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Allison H. Walker, Manager
Volunteer Clearing House
Work: 1-800-865-8337
allison.h.walker.@usace.army.mil

Heather D. Burke
National Volunteer Program Manager
Work: 503-808-4313
heather.d.burke@usace.army.mil
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
Claire Fackler
National Volunteer Coordinator
NOAA Office of National Marine Sanctuaries
Ocean Science Education Bldg. 514
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-6155
Work: 805-893-6429
claire.fackler@noaa.gov
National Park Service
Alaska: Kathleen Kelly kathleen_kelly@nps.gov
Intermountain: Ben Baldwin ben_baldwin@nps.gov
Midwest: Phyllis Cremonini phyllis_cremonini@nps.gov
National Capital: Elisa Kunz elisa_kunz@nps.gov
Northeast: Samantha Zurbuch samantha_zurbuch@nps.gov
Pacific West: Peggy Dolinich peggy_dolinich@nps.gov
Southeast: Marianne Mills marianne_mills@nps.gov
Washington Office: Ernestine White ernestine_white@nps.gov



Home | USA.gov | Serve.gov | Contact | About Us | Join Us | Privacy | Accessibility | FAQ's | Comment | Volunteer.gov/gov Administrator LoginAdministrators