Volunteer.gov Home Page Logo
America's Natural and Cultural Resources Volunteer Portal
Volunteer.gov RSS Feed Find Volunteer.gov on Facebook

Volunteer.gov Agency Contacts

Bureau of Land Management
Linda Schnee
Division of Education, Interpretation, and Partnerships
1849 C Street, N.W.
Room 2134 LM
Washington, DC 20240
Work: (202) 912-7453
lschnee@blm.gov
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Deborah Moore
National Volunteer Coordinator
National Wildlife Refuge System
4401 North Fairfax Drive - Room 634
Arlington, VA 22203
Work: 703-358-2386
deborah_moore@fws.gov
Bureau of Reclamation
Robin Farrell
National Volunteer Coordinator
DOI, Bureau of Reclamation
Denver Federal Center
Bldg 67, 14th Floor, Mail Code 84-58000
Denver, CO 80225
Work: 303-445-2632
rfarrell@usbr.gov
U.S. Forest Service
Glenda Moore
USFS Volunteer.gov Coordinator
Phone: 801-731-0898
emailbox@xmission.com
Regional Coordinators
Natural Resources Conservation Service
Terry Bish
Acting National Volunteer Coordinator
1400 Independence Ave. SW
Room 6110-S
Washington DC 20250
Phone: 202-690-0023
U. S. Geological Survey
Pam Agnew
Volunteer Program Manager
USGS – Room 1A314 Mail Stop: 601
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20192
Work: 703-648-6105
pagnew@usgs.gov
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Bobby G. Jackson, Manager
Volunteer Clearing House
Work: 615-736-7192
bobby.g.jackson@usace.army.mil

Heather D. Burke
National Volunteer Program Manager
Work: 503-808-4313
heather.d.burke@usace.army.mil
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
Claire Fackler
National Volunteer Coordinator
NOAA Office of National Marine Sanctuaries
Ocean Science Education Bldg. 514
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-6155
Work: 805-893-6429
claire.fackler@noaa.gov
National Park Service
Volunteer Programs Office
Program Manager Service-wide Volunteer Programs
National Park Service - Washington Support Office
Interpretation, Education, and Volunteers (IE&V)
202-513-7141
1849 C Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 2020
volunteer@nps.gov

Volunteer Coordinators



Home | USA.gov | Serve.gov | Contact | About Us | Join Us | Privacy | Accessibility | FAQ's | Comment | Volunteer.gov/gov Administrator LoginAdministrators